Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Becky Hermann

Becky Hermann

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Hermann
"A+ service from Ryan! Wouldn't go to anyone else for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ryan Warrender

Ryan Warrender

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Warrender
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Ryan Hassinger and his team at State Farm, and I couldn't be happier with the service they provided. Ryan is an exceptional insurance agent who goes above and beyond for his clients. His patience and willingness to explain every step of the process made me feel confident and informed throughout. What truly sets Ryan apart is his responsiveness. No matter how many times I reached out with questions or concerns, he always responded promptly and professionally. I cannot emphasize enough how grateful I am for Ryan's dedication and expertise. His team's exceptional customer service has been invaluable, and I highly recommend them to anyone in need of insurance assistance. And I must give a special shout-out to Jen, who has been a true MVP. Together, Ryan and his amazing team at State Farm have exceeded all my expectations, and I am confident that they are the best choice for insurance services. Look no further, your search ends here with Ryan and his outstanding team."
Profile photo of haley quinn

haley quinn

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by haley quinn
"Ryan and his team are awesome! Always super helpful and made sure to get me the right policy for renters and car insurance at a super affordable price. I recommend Ryan to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Babette Roush

Babette Roush

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Babette Roush
"Ryan and his team are GREAT !!!! I deal with Ryan and Zack!!! From car insurance to life insurance they get you the best numbers they can!!!! Look forward to many years working together!!!"
Profile photo of Jeff Hassinger

Jeff Hassinger

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Hassinger
"A 1 service!"
Profile photo of victoria renner

victoria renner

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by victoria renner
"I called for some general information, and customer service was so lovely and helpful!"
Profile photo of mer lutter

mer lutter

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mer lutter
"Awesome service!"
Profile photo of Heidi Cross

Heidi Cross

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Cross
"The customer service was very good. Very nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Carpenter

Elizabeth Carpenter

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Carpenter
"Ryan and his team provide the best service, they're very knowledgeable, communicative, and helpful!"
Profile photo of Aaron Joseph

Aaron Joseph

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Joseph
"Thank you Ryan Hassinger from State Farm Warminster!"
Profile photo of Jason Reilly

Jason Reilly

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Reilly
"Ryan and his team are not only knowledgable but provide incredible customer service. A great place to improve your insurance needs and save money."
Profile photo of Stephen B.

Stephen B.

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen B.
"Ryan and his team were a delight to work with. I remember my first time meeting him after leaving Muncipal in Warminster and receiving great service. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nathan

Nathan

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan
"I could not be happier with my service. I received great customer service as well as quick communication on any questions regarding my insurance."
Profile photo of Jack Reilly

Jack Reilly

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Reilly
"Thank you for helping my family’s insurance rate’s decrease. Was very understanding and helpful."
Profile photo of Will Adams

Will Adams

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Will Adams
"Very helpful and understanding. Really wanted to help people save!"
Profile photo of Andrew Schafer

Andrew Schafer

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Schafer
"Ryan and his team were very professional and patient. They answered all my questions about switching to them. Overall good experience and I look forward to a future with State Farm."
Profile photo of Christy Bobby

Christy Bobby

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Bobby
"Ryan was so helpful in helping me choose options for my car insurance! He's easy to talk to and really is knowledgeable about different policies. So glad I got in contact with him and I'd definitely recommend him and State Farm to whoever is shopping for insurance!"
Profile photo of Samantha Caimi

Samantha Caimi

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Caimi
"Would highly recommend Ryan Hassinger’s State Farm agency to anyone! They are exceptionally helpful and understanding with their clients."
Profile photo of Anthony Cancelliere

Anthony Cancelliere

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Cancelliere
"Ryan was very professional and a great help to me in the past year. State Farm has been great to me and I'm thankful for their assistance."
Profile photo of Karen Capobianco

Karen Capobianco

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Capobianco
"Great employees, easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Capobianco

Alyssa Capobianco

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Capobianco
"Ryan Hassinger's State Farm agency is very helpful and understanding with any insurance problems. Would highly recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of Nick Lydon

Nick Lydon

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Lydon
"Great customer service along with friendly attitude giving you a helpful experience. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Vicki Reilly

Vicki Reilly

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Reilly
"Ryan and his team are very professional, friendly and they care about their customers. They take the time to listen to your concerns and they answer all of your questions. They also do everything they can to make sure you are paying the lowest possible rate. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Michael Costonis

Michael Costonis

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Costonis
"provides excellent customer service with a local presence, and backed by an excellent insurance company. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mia Costonis

Mia Costonis

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Costonis
"My family and I recently switched to State Farm insurance with Ryan and love it! He offered us so many great student discounts for our auto insurance, and the customer service is unmatched at the office!"